300 6th Street
Rapid City
South Dakota
57701
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Zoning Board of Adjustment/City Planning Commission

Thu. Aug 23, 2018 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Zoning Board of Adjustment/City Planning Commission

Thu. Sep 6, 2018 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Citizen's Advisory Committee

Thu. Sep 13, 2018 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Technical Coordinating Committee

Thu. Sep 13, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Executive Policy Committee

Thu. Sep 13, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Zoning Board of Adjustment/City Planning Commission

Thu. Sep 20, 2018 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Zoning Board of Adjustment/City Planning Commission

Thu. Oct 4, 2018 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Citizen's Advisory Committee

Thu. Oct 11, 2018 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Executive Policy Committee

Thu. Oct 11, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Zoning Board of Adjustment/City Planning Commission

Thu. Oct 25, 2018 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Zoning Board of Adjustment/City Planning Comission

Thu. Nov 8, 2018 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Zoning Board of Adjustment/City Planning Commission

Wed. Nov 21, 2018 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Zoning Board of Adjustment/City Planning Commission

Thu. Dec 6, 2018 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Citizen's Advisory Committee

Thu. Dec 13, 2018 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Technical Coordinating Committee

Thu. Dec 13, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Executive Policy Committee

Thu. Dec 13, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Past Events

Special Council Meeting

Thu. Mar 10, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Mar 16, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Mar 21, 2016 6:30 pm

Tax Increment Finance District Project Review Committee

Tue. Mar 29, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Mar 29, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Mar 30, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Apr 4, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Apr 12, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Apr 13, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Apr 18, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Apr 26, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Apr 27, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. May 2, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. May 10, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. May 11, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. May 16, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. May 31, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Jun 1, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Jun 6, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Jun 14, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Jun 15, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Jun 20, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Jun 28, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Jun 29, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Tue. Jul 5, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Jul 12, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Jul 13, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Jul 18, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Jul 26, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Jul 27, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Aug 1, 2016 10:00 am

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Aug 9, 2016 12:30 pm

Mayor's Budget Presentation

Tue. Aug 9, 2016 6:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Aug 10, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Aug 15, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Aug 30, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Aug 31, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Tue. Sep 6, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Sep 13, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Sep 14, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Sep 19, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Sep 27, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Sep 28, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Oct 3, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Oct 11, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Oct 12, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Oct 17, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Nov 1, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Nov 2, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Nov 7, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Nov 15, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Nov 16, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Nov 21, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Nov 29, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Nov 30, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Dec 5, 2016 6:30 pm

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Dec 13, 2016 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Dec 14, 2016 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Dec 19, 2016 6:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Tue. Jan 3, 2017 6:30 pm

Zoning Board of Adjustment/Planning Commission

Thu. Jan 5, 2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Jan 10, 2017 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Jan 11, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Tue. Jan 17, 2017 6:30 pm

Zoning Board of Adjustment/Planning Commission

Thu. Jan 26, 2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Jan 31, 2017 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Feb 1, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Feb 6, 2017 6:30 pm

Zoning Board of Adjustment / Planning Commission

Thu. Feb 9, 2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Feb 14, 2017 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Feb 15, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Tue. Feb 21, 2017 6:30 pm

Zoning Board of Adjustment / Planning Commission

Thu. Feb 23, 2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Feb 28, 2017 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Mar 1, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Mar 6, 2017 6:30 pm

Zoning Board of Adjustment / Planning Commission

Thu. Mar 9, 2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Mar 14, 2017 12:30 pm

Legal & Finance Committee

Wed. Mar 15, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Mon. Mar 20, 2017 6:30 pm

Zoning Board of Adjustment / Planning Commission

Thu. Mar 23, 2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Public Works Meeting

Tue. Mar 28, 2017 12:30 pm

Login Form

afsdasdf