Attorney's Office

(605) 394-4140
Fax: (605) 394-6633

 

Office of the City Attorney
300 Sixth Street Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: (605) 394-4140 Fax: (605) 394-6633
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. by appointment.
(Except Legal Holidays) 

Mission Statement
To provide cost effective legal representation for the City of Rapid City that meets the highest professional and ethical standards.

Note
The City Attorney’s Office cannot give legal advice to private citizens. If you are seeking information about your individual rights and responsibilities under the provisions of the City Code, or any other law, you should contact a private attorney.

Attorneys
For a brief biography of each attorney, please click on their name.

Joel P. Landeen
City Attorney
joel.landeen@rcgov.org 

 

Wade Nyberg
Assistant City Attorney
wade.nyberg@rcgov.org
Allison Marsland
Assistant City Attorney
allison.marsland@rcgov.org

Carla Cushman
Assistant City Attorney
carla.cushman@rcgov.org

Ryan Soye
Assistant City Attorney
ryan.soye&rcgov.org


Support Staff

Maggie Paul
Paralegal
maggie.paul@rcgov.org

Stacy L. Lunde  
Administrative Secretary  stacy.lunde@rcgov.org

 

 

Coversheet for Department Directors signed contracts

Highlights to 2010 Changes to Bid Law

 

 

 

Print